Beautifully Broken

Just the way You want me!
 Broken before you
 My heart fully exposed
 It is barely pumping
 Colorless with blemishes
 With Possible infections
 Yet, you smile At it
 And Love this very heart fully
 Beautifully Broken
 You are not in a rush to
change me
 You gently persuade me 
of truth
 Dispelling the lies 
one by one
 The life you freely 
speak over Me
 Cleanses Me
 I have no objections! 
 It is my intention to stay
 Even when I don't feel 
broken
 Your love sustains Me
 It is because of You 
that I breathe 
and have my being
 It is for you my heart beats! 
 The longer I stay 
 The stronger my Heart becomes
 The color is fully returning
 Your oxygen enlivens 
every vessel
 You gently kiss the wounds
 I am comforted 
 I am safe
 I am crying and sitting 
in a puddle of tears
 The tears of hurt now 
have become tears of Joy
 The joy of knowing and 
getting to know You more! 
 The joy of being fully 
loved and cherished by You
 The joy of getting to fall
deeper in love with You!!! 💞
 Where two hearts collide
 I am all Yours 
 You are fully mine
 Beautifully Broken You 
became, not to just 
save me from 
my brokenness
 But to be able to 
truly sympathize with Me 
and heal my wounds
 Because You Yourself 
were healed of Yours!  
Forever Alive
 Forever Free
 Forever my Beautiful
Bridegroom King

About hisprincesswarrior

Writing blogs is one of my favorite things, of course, when I make time for it! Sometimes life and busyness can get trying and hectic at times! But that won't stop me from sharing what I know and my experiences and revelations! My passion is to see Warriors of Christ rise up with passion and freedom, and never care what people say or think about them! I love worship and warfare! I am a nurse. I am married and my hubby of 17 years!!! We have two loving cats! I absolutely love to inspire and encourage anyone who is willing to listen or read! There is no doubt that I was meant to be His Princess Warrior during such a time as this! Calling all warriors!!!!! Feel free to leave comments and share! Take care!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment