Hello world!

Hello from the …..inside…..of this constantly changing, and at times Crazy world! So many deaths and tragedies, yet also many babies being born and great events as well! Many say we are in the last days, and things will get worse! But even the Word of God says that where sin abounds, grace even more abounds! If we are in the last days, then we are also in the bride of Christs’ end time revival!  We must rise up and take our place to help see souls saved and change the world for His glory!

We must get fired up in His presence and march through the craziness of life! We must remember that ONLY Warriors come out of wars! We go through hard times so that our character is sharpened! We must not let people or events keep us from moving forward toward the plans God has for us!

He has more plans for our lives than we can even imagine, and there are NO limits! Let’s continue to run after Jesus and never limit Him or ourselves!
Let’s become the warriors and royal heirs that stand up for righteousness and for HIS glory! Warriors who are willing to do all they can to gather the lost to Christ, even to the point of death!

About hisprincesswarrior

Writing blogs is one of my favorite things, of course, when I make time for it! Sometimes life and busyness can get trying and hectic at times! But that won't stop me from sharing what I know and my experiences and revelations! My passion is to see Warriors of Christ rise up with passion and freedom, and never care what people say or think about them! I love worship and warfare! I am a nurse. I am married and my hubby of 17 years!!! We have two loving cats! I absolutely love to inspire and encourage anyone who is willing to listen or read! There is no doubt that I was meant to be His Princess Warrior during such a time as this! Calling all warriors!!!!! Feel free to leave comments and share! Take care!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment